FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2022 (Full Details)

FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2022 (Updated)

FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023: FIFA World Cup 2022 has started, everyone was waiting for this. FIFA World Cup is one of the oldest and biggest sports tournaments in the world, the first match of FIFA World Cup was held in 1930, whose Winner was Uruguay and we will give you the list of all the winners from 1930 to 2018, as well as FIFA After the World Cup Qatar 2022 is over, its latest list will also be released by us. Read on to know about the fifa world cup winners list from 1930 to 2022.

The FIFA World Cup comes once in four years and its fans are all over the world, on Sunday the first match of the FIFA World Cup was held between Qatar vs Ecuador, in which Ecuador was the winner and the FIFA World Cup will run from 20 November to 18 December 2022.

In which 32 countries are participating to win the prestigious championship. One of the biggest sporting events in the world is the FIFA World Cup.

The inaugural edition of the FIFA World Cup was played in 1930, and since then it has been held every four years except in 1942 and 1946 due to World War II. The Football World Cup will be held in the Arab world for the first time.

FIFA World Cup started from 1930 and since then till now, you will not know which country has been the winner. If you want to know, then below you will get the complete list which you must read completely.

FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2022

YearFIFA World Cup winnersRunner-upLocation
1954West GermanyHungarySwitzerland
1966EnglandWest GermanyEngland
1974West GermanyNetherlandsWest Germany
1982ItalyWest GermanySpain
1986ArgentinaWest GermanyMexico
1990West GermanyArgentinaItaly
1994BrazilItalyUnited States
2010SpainNetherlandsSouth Africa


Who won the 2018 FIFA World Cup?

FIFA World Cup comes once in four years and France won the match of fifa world 2018, which means the last winner of fifa world cup was France.

Who won the 2014 FIFA World Cup?

During 2014, Germany won the FIFA World Cup 2014 by scoring a spectacular goal in the 113th minute after coming on as a substitute in the last two minutes of normal time.

Who Won the 2010 FIFA World Cup?

The 2010 FIFA World Cup was won by Spain, and 2010 FIFA World Cup Final was the final match of the 2010 World Cup, the 19th edition of FIFA’s competition for national football teams.

Who Won the 2006 FIFA World Cup?

In 2006 Italy won the FIFA World Cup tournament, claiming their fourth World Cup title, defeating France 5–3 in the final after a 1–1 draw after extra time in a penalty shoot-out.

Who Won the 2002 FIFA World Cup?

The FIFA World Cup 2002 match was won by Brazil. Brazil won every match in normal time. Miroslav Klose scores a header hat-trick in his country’s 8-0 win over Saudi Arabia.

Which country won the FIFA World Cup in 1986?

Lineker became the top scorer in the 1986 World Cup with six goals. Nevertheless, Argentina won the FIFA World Cup 1986 match.

Which country hosted the 1986 FIFA World Cup?

The 1986 FIFA World Cup was hosted by Mexico, also known as Mexico 1986 or Mexico 86.

Which country won the first FIFA World Cup?

The world’s first World Cup was won by Uruguay in 1930.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *