IPL 2023: RCB Captain List from 2008 to 2023 (All Season Captain)

IPL 2023: RCB Captain List from 2008 to 2023 (All Season Captain)

IPL 2023 is about to start and when it comes to the best IPL team, the answer of many cricket fans will be RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore). It has been performing well in every season of IPL, and seems to have a chance to win IPL 2023 as well. There have been different captains in the RCB team since 2008, about which we will search today. rcb captain list from 2008 to 2022 is given below.

This RCB cricket team is ready to face other teams for IPL season, following is the list of captains of Royal Challengers Bangalore in each IPL season.

IPL SeasonRCB Captain
IPL 2023 Season 16Faf du Plessis
IPL 2022 Season 15Faf du Plessis
IPL 2021 Season 14Virat Kohli
IPL 2020 Season 13Virat Kohli
IPL 2019 Season 12Virat Kohli
IPL 2018 Season 11Virat Kohli
IPL 2017 Season 10Virat Kohli
IPL 2016 Season 9Virat Kohli
IPL 2015 Season 8Virat Kohli
IPL 2014 Season 7Virat Kohli
IPL 2013 Season 6Virat Kohli
IPL 2012 Season 5Daniel Vettori
IPL 2011 Season 4Daniel Vettori
IPL 2010 Season 3Anil Kumble
IPL 2009 Season 2Anil Kumble
IPL 2008 Season 1Rahul Dravid


Who is the RCB captain in 2023?

RCB captain Faf du Plessis in IPL 2023.

Who is RCB captain 2022?

Faf du प्लेसिस.

How many captains are there in RCB?

As many as seven players have captained RCB so far since 2008.

Who is the best captain of RCB?

Virat Kohli has been the best captain in rcb captain list from 2008 to 2023.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *